My Other Web Log

I started another Web Log today. It’s called Kevin Atherton’s Drawings and that’s all that it is or ever will be.

Here’s what its header looks like:

Click to see it nice and big.

The first post at the new web log sets out the why’s and wherefor’s, so I won’t go into all that here. I’ll only say that Nice Work was originally meant to be a showcase for my professional work, but it’s gotten so far off that track it will never return. I can’t even find the Mission Statement.

Which is fine. I’m going to continue to use Nice Work as my Sword of Truth and Justice, while Kevin Atherton’s Drawings will be my online portfolio. Two completely separate projects.

It's about time!'

Leave a Reply

