One Extra Day

A lot of movies to not see this weekend. Me, I’m not going to see 10,000 B.C., or Forgetting Sarah Marshall, or Baby Mama, or Harold & Kumar Escape from Guantanamo Bay, or Iron Man, or Made of Honor, or The Forbidden Kingdom, or Son of Rambow, or Speed Racer, or What Happens in Vegas. In fact, I’m going to let both Iron Man and Speed Racer pass by unseen twice.

That makes roughly 24 hours of extra life to enjoy. An entire day! What a wonderful gift! I shall spend it plotting mischief…

Maybe I'll burglarize the homes of folks who go see Iron Man.

2 responses to “One Extra Day

  1. leokarchesky

    Thanks for linking to my comic. I hope you continue reading it and perhaps liking it :)

  2. Eh? What comic? What does Leokar mean? I do not understand even a tiny bit

Leave a Reply

